Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

EMBROIDERY CLUB



This month we are going to do something different.....
Catch-up on projects started & not finished.
Have questions or need some help jump starting a project.
Bring what you want to work on & AQF will be there to help.
Enjoy spending a day embroidering with The Follies!

Instructor Name:
AQF
Instructor Bio:
AQF staff

EMBROIDERY CLUB

Cost:
$ 45.00
Class is FREE to those who bought their machines from AQF.
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

CONTACT US

FOLLOW US