EMBROIDERY CLUB



January & February will be a 2-part class. This is not a difficult project. It's okay if you can only make it to one, we can give you some tips for at home.
We will be creating the Kimberbell "Hoppy Easter Bench Pillow".
I am going to finish mine as a table runner, rather than a pillow.

We will have a kit to purchase, with all the fabrics, vinyl sheets, ribbons & buttons needed to make the top.  
If you can pick up a kit before class, it will save some time, as there is a bit of cutting to do! 
All you will need is your threads & stabilizer, tear away & no show mesh.
Click here for the instructions to have printed before class.
Instructor Name:
AQF
Instructor Bio:
AQF staff

EMBROIDERY CLUB

Cost:
$ 45.00
Class is FREE to those who bought their machines from AQF.
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, May 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wed, May 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Wed, Jun 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

CONTACT US

FOLLOW US